hb logo header lgr

705-857-2038 or email hartleybay@xplornet.com  -  2870 Hartley Bay Rd., French River, Ontario P0M1A0 View on map  -  Open 7AM-9PM 7days a week - Season May 1 - Oct 31

Your feedback is important to us! If you recently visited Hartley Bay Marina, we’d love to hear about it. Please click the link, below, to leave us a review now.

 

Review Us on Google Review Us on TripAdvisor Review Us on Facebook

Google+ / Google Maps

  1. Sign in here to your Gmail account 
    see top right side of screen – click on Gmail
  2. Go to link  
  3. Scroll down page to the words "Write a Review"

Tripadvisor

  1. Go to Tripadvisor
  2. Go to: Start your review of Hartley Bay Marina and rate
  3. Input all the info it requires on the screen

Facebook:

  1. Log into Facebook
  2. Go to our Facebook Review page
  3. Leave review: go to "Tell people what you think"

Trip Advisor Reviews ( See all reviews )

Ashley J
Welland, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Hartley bay cottages
Very comfortable beds very clean and lots of room considering we had a room just for our fishing stuff. Nice view out the front window and always friendly staff walking around would def go back. Actually probably next year :)

Mark A
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 9 November 2016
Always welcoming.
Our family has been using this marina for at least 40 years. The whole crew is very welcoming and helpful. We have great respect for them as they deal with so many people of varying experience and expectations. We look always look forward to our arrival at Hartley Bay, they make it so easy. Keep up the good work.Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family

Lisa W
Marine City, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile
Taking it easy
I have been coming to Hartley Bay Marina since 1998. The owners and staff are our family now. This is a family owned business with vast knowledge of the area. Wonderful for family, 2 legged and 4 legged variety!! Great fishing and scenery. Highly recommended coming out and spending some time here, very peaceful! Thanks for all the years and memories

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family

 


Facebook Reviews ( See all reviews )

 

Joan reviewed Hartley Bay Marina — 5 star
August 2, 2017 ·
Great service, always with a smile and sometimes a hug!

Lauren reviewed Hartley Bay Marina — 5 star
October 18, 2014
Has been a family place since I was only a young little girl the staff treats you amazing and it's like a second family!

Gerry reviewed Hartley Bay Marina — 5 star
June 17, 2016 ·
Hartley Bay is the best place in the world to Fish, Boat or just relax. The staff are very courteous. They are so helpful and just can't do enough to make your stay with them perfect. A special thanks to Steve for his knowledge of the river, as well thank you to Dennis for welding up my exhaust system that had broken off. I have been to Hartley Bay 3 times, every time was a good lasting memory. Yes I will return. I strongley recommend this place to any one who loves the outdoors. Thanks Hartley Bay for making my son and I so welcome.


Google+ Reviews ( See all reviews )

R. G.
Local Guide · 76 reviews · 36 photos
5 months ago-
Absolutely beautiful. Such friendly courteous staff. I can't speak highly enough of this place.

Charles
Local Guide · 57 reviews · 172 photos
5 months ago-
Have been here more than 5 times. I like the people here, friendly and helpful...

Jason
a year ago-
First time going there and we loved it. The cottage was extremely clean and well maintained. Fantastic that they launch the boat for you, great serice and everyone was so friendly. Fantastic place to rent a cottage.

Michael
a year ago
Friendly and honest staff. Perfect gateway to French River.

Wayne
2 years ago-
Best marina, best service, yes not the cheapest but can you put a price on safety, security, hospitality, and lifelong friendship. Its not just a simple business its an opportunity for lifelong memories.

What's New

  • Exploring Parks: A Truly Canadian Thing +

    When the snow starts to melt and the days become longer, it's the perfect time to start planning your first Read More
  • Hartley Bay Paddling Separation Anxiety +

    Feeling sad? You might have paddling separation anxiety! As the cold winter is getting its icy grip into Canada, paddlers Read More
  • Paddling and Boaters +

    Paddling and Boating Etiquette Few things beat paddling around the French River with its magnificent scenery and it is a Read More
  • Bug Smarts – What to know before you Go… +

     Mosquitoes and other biting insects on the French River  Hartley Bay Marina welcomes you and so do the insects Not Read More
  • Emergency Bailout Dry Bag +

    How to Pack an Emergency / Bailout Dry Bag for Your French River Kayaking Trip  Few things rejuvenate body, mind, and Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

 


 

Follow us

facebooktwittergoogle+instagramyoutube